The Magazine Articles Reviews The Bar ATOMIC Girls Gallery Venues Bands Retro Radio Forums Shopping


Bim Bam Baby — Who Am I Gonna Love Tonight?

$9.99 - US Orders Only
Label: Lo-Fi Entertainment
Catalog #: LF002
Released: 1999
Outside the US? CLICK HERE!
Non-US Orders Click Here

In the liner notes for their debut CD, the members of Bim Bam Baby thank Louis Prima and Keely Smith for inspiration. Perhaps the band should have given props to Frankie and Annette as well. Although they market themselves as a swing combo, Bim Bam Baby covers a range of retro styles, from sultry lounge to "beach blanket bingo." Who Am I Gonna Love Tonight? is a fun mélange of retro musicality that spans several decases.

Track Listing: Create your own CDs! Click Here!
1. Tonight I'm Gonna Love You
2. Love Roller Coaster
3. Baby, Won't You Please Come Home
4. Bring It Home To Me
5. Come Back My Love
6. I Gotta Have Your Love
7. You'd Be Surprised
8. Them There Eyes
9. High Blood Pressure
10. Pigeon's Gone
11. Hey Bartender
12. Hey, Boy! Hey, Girl!
13. Bim Bam Baby


NOTE: Some of the items listed within the ATOMIC Retro Shop belong to and are run by parties other than ATOMIC Magazine. ATOMIC is not responsible for items presented outside of the,, or URL domains. Pages outside of ATOMIC's immediate control should be considered as a reference guide to help you find items you may want to purchase. ATOMIC does not handle or partake in the transaction process, nor does ATOMIC warrant any of the products that you may purchase. All issues and warranties are handled by the seller. If you have any questions or concerns please e-mail to

1999-2009 ATOMIC Magazine, Inc.
ATOMIC Magazine Inc., 917 Orchid Drive , Lewisville, TX 75067
All site content, including images and text, is copyright 1999-2013 ATOMIC Magazine, Inc. &
This material may not be reproduced, borrowed, or used for any purpose except by written permission of the copyright holder. Terms and Conditions of use.